Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

CAU Board of Trustees

Harold J. Poltrock, Esq. – President

Dr. Karen M Ensle, RD – Secretary/Treasurer, President Elect

Tendai Ndoro – Secretary/Treasurer Elect

Bernadette Griswold – Executive Director

Adelaide Daskam – Member

Robert C. Griffin – Member

Audrey Vasey – Member

Kathy Wiener – Member

Marc Levy – Member

Myrta Rosa – Member

Maxine Neuhauser – Member

Shawanna Hicks – Member

Kevin Aspell – Member

Honorary Board Members

Martin Poltrock, M.A

Nicholas Scalera, M.S

Walter Kalman, MSW, LSW

Global Board Governance Commitment

The purpose of the board, on behalf of the ownership, is to see to it that Community Access Unlimited:

  • Achieves appropriate results for the appropriate cost
  • Avoids unacceptable actions and situations